Logo Background RSS

» Verenigingen

    Clubhuis 3hoek vzw eddy.louchaert@telenet.be voorzitter Eddy Louchaert Nedergraafstraaat 1 8970 Reningelst 0478/48 37 38
    Toneel “De Vlaamsche Vrienden” de.vlaamsche.vrienden@telenet.be voorzitter Eddy Huys Kuipersstraat 11 8970 Reningelst 057/33.85.45
    Feestcomité feestcomite.reningelst@telenet.be secretaris Bert Lemahieu Kuiperstsraat 24 8970 Reningelst 057/33.67.16
    Oudercomité vbsreningelst@kbrp.be contactpersoon Karin Ghequire Baljuwstraat 17 8970 Reningelst 057/33.52.81
    Basisschool De Zonnewijzer vbsreningelst@kbrp.be directie Karin Ghequire Baljuwstraat 17 8970 Reningelst 057/33.52.81
    S.K. Reningelst vzw rik.vanthournout@telenet.be secretaris/gerechtigd correspondent Rik Vanthournout Veurnseweg 137 8900 Brielen 0472/33.84.79
    Sint-Joriskaarters Chris.truant@telenet.be secretaris Chris Truant Ouderdomseweg 68 8970 Reningelst 0498/20.00.15
      voorzitter Chris Truant Ouderdomseweg 68 8970 Reningelst 0498/20.00.15
    FEMMA maria.malbrancke@skynet.be voorzitster Maria Malbrancke Vlamertingseweg 7 8970 Reningelst 057/33.57.72
    Rommelmarkt gino.capoen@skynet.be verantwoordelijke Gino Capoen Kuipersstraat 4 8970 Reningelst 057/33.74.43
    Sterrenstoet gino.capoen@skynet.be verantwoordelijke Gino Capoen Kuipersstraat 4 8970 Reningelst 057/33.74.43
    Koninkl. Wielerclub Bergdal vzw info@wielerclubbergdal.be voorzitter Jan Descamps Baljuwstraat 69 8970 Reningelst 057/33.71.99
    Landelijke Gilde marc.spenninck@telenet.be voorzitter Marc Spenninck Ieperstraat 245 8970 Poperinge 057/33.49.12
    Gezinsbond greet.six@telenet.be voorzitster Greet Six Pastoorstraat 13 8970 Reningelst 0476/25.01.36
    Chiro Dokio chirodokio@hotmail.com hoofdleidster Miet Verdonck Pastoorstraat 38 A 8970 Reningelst 057/36.56.27
    A.C.W. hans.de.backer1@telenet.be voorzitter Hans De Backer Baljuwstraat 54 8970 Reningelst 057/33.48.39
    Brandweer Reningelst wim.bossaert@telenet.be postoverste Wim Bossaert Kriekstraat 11 8970 Reningelst 057/33.33.47
    Schuttersgilde St.-Sebastiaan martin.hardeman@telenet.be secretaris Freddy Huys Reningelstplein 3 8970 Reningelst 057/33.45.32
    Sint-Jorispikkers anne.debruyne1@telenet.be secretaris An Debruyne Heuvellandseweg 10 8970 Reningelst 0479/71.03.88
      voorzitter Piet Declerck Heuvellandseweg 10 8970 Reningelst 0494/6.917.20
    Speelplein 't Noageltje leen.verdonck@gmail.com verantwoordelijke Leen Verdonck Baljuwstraat 72C 8970 Reningelst 057/33.94.81
    KVLV kvlv.reningelst@gmail.com voorzitster Els Desmyter Baljuwstraat 72B 8970 Reningelst 057/33.69.16
    OKRA Dansclub mariettehuyghe@skynet.be verantwoordelijke Mariette Huyghe   8640 Oostvleteren 057/40.06.25
    OKRA Reningelst okrareningelst@gmail.com teamleider Jacques Storme Westerse Clyttestraat 5 8970 Reningelst 057/44.69.80
    A.B.S. bestuurslid        
    Bebloemingscomité hans.de.backer1@pandora.be voorzitter Hans De Backer Baljuwstraat 54 8970 Reningelst 057/33.48.39
    Middenstandsvereniging gino.capoen@skynet.be voorzitter Gino Capoen Kuipersstraat 4 8970 Reningelst 057/33.74.43
    Smessepikkers yves.gekiere@telenet.be voorzitter Yves Gekiere Zevekotestraat 3 8970 Reningelst 057/33.90.19
    WTC Smoutstutten hoornaert.paul@skynet.be verantwoordelijke Paul Hoornaert Kriekstraat 16 8970 Reningelst 057/33.54.30
    Badminton hoornaert.paul@skynet.be secretaris Paul Hoornaert Kriekstraat 16 8970 Reningelst 057/33.54.30
    Kerkfabriek St.-Vedastus frits.vandenbussche@skynet.be voorzitter Daniël Decaesteker Nedergraafstraat 20 8970 Reningelst 057/33.30.10
    K.L.J. WEREDRA stijn_logie@hotmail.com verantwoordelijken Stijn Logie Blauwepoortstraat 6 8954 Westouter 0472/31.22.36
    Ziekenzorg jan.descamps@skynet.be voorzitter Jan Descamps Baljuwstraat 69 8970 Reningelst 057/33.53.19
    WTC Bergdal deryckeluc@telenet.be secretaris Luc Derycke Pastoorstraat 6 8970 Reningelst 057/33.54.53
    Volleybalcub RECREVO chris.vandelanotte@skynet.be verantwoordelijke Christiaan Vandelanotte Sint-Pietersstraat 2 8970 Reningelst 057/33.40.24
    Oudstrijdersbond voorzitter Urbain Gheeraert Pastoorstraat 45 8970 Reningelst 057/33.33.34
    A.C.V. voorzitter Patrick Liefooghe Pastoorstraat 31 8970 Reningelst 057/33.60.63
    Parochieraad jan.descamps@skynet.be voorzitter Jan Descamps Baljuwstraat 69 8970 Reningelst 057/33.71.99
    vzw "De Fietseling" wimchielens@gmail.com voorzitter Wim Chielens Neerhofstraat 2 8970 Reningelst 057/33.53.19
    Quad-crossteam elsdequecker@hotmail.com verantwoordelijke Els Dequecker Kuipersstraat 8 8970 Reningelst 057/33.73.66
    We'll Remember POPS janverdoodt@hotmail.com verantwoordelijke Jan Verdoodt Vlamertingseweg 46 8970 Reningelst 057/33.66.10
    Velt Westland deridder.dirk@telenet.be voorzitter Dirk Deridder Belfroidstraat 1 8970 Reningelst 057/33.60.63
    Smessestoters yves.gekiere@telenet.be voorzitter Yves Gekiere Zevekotestraat 3 8970 Reningelst 057/33.90.19
    Jongerenwerking parochieheuvel@hotmail.com voorzitter Alexander vanhoutte Dikkebusstraat 178 8958 Loker 057/44.71.50